Addiction Survivors

Notices

Unread 09-25-2009, 09:16 AM   #1
DARKEYES

Default does it give anyone energy?

Does it give anyone energy? It does to me, or maybe it's just that I haven't been me for so long, and since Suboxene I'm me again. God I have so many questions.

DARKEYES
Unread 09-25-2009, 07:41 PM   #2
murphyluvnlife

Yeah I totally get energy from my sub. I srarted on monday and I am very surprised by this welcome side eefect. I am an obssesive cleaner so it helps me to carry out my compulsion to clean the house! I am new at this too Darkeyes but anything questions you have just ask!
murphyluvnlife is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-26-2009, 06:05 AM   #3
DARKEYES

me too!!!!! my sister asked me "what the heck is wrong with you?" Because I've been cleaning for the past few days, can't stop. I have a Maine Coon cat who weighs 27 pounds (they get real big) and I even gave him a bath and groomed him, because no groomer in the city will take him he's very protective of this family and hates everyone else. No I didn't but a bow in his head, I gave him a cat nip tea bag for being a good boy.

DARKEYES
Unread 09-26-2009, 06:24 AM   #4
NancyB
Administrator

Hi, for people do get an energy burst from Suboxone, many say that it dissipates as they stabilize.

Nancy
Important disclaimer: Any information in this post is not and does not constitute medical advice under any circumstances. Addiction Survivors, Inc. does not warranty or guarantee the accurateness, completeness, adequacy or currency of the information contained in or linked to the Site. Your use of information on the Site or materials linked to the Site is entirely at your own risk. NEVER take any online advice over that of a qualified healthcare provider. Any information contained on AddictionSurvivors.org should only serve to inspire further investigation with credible, verifiable references sources such as your physician or therapist.
NancyB is offline   Reply With Quote